• Estrella Damm
  • Ghostfish
  • Glutenberg
  • Greens
  • New Planet
  • New Belgium
  • Omission
  • Red Bridge
  • Steadfast
  • Steadfast
  • Stone
  • Zero Gravity
Back to Beer Menu
Gluten-Free beers are made from sorghum, which is a grass, not a grain and brewed in the same way as regular beer.  There is also a good selection of gluten reduced beers that are brewed with barley.  An enzyme that eats the gluten is added to the finished beer reducing the gluten content to a few parts per million(not suitable for people with celiac disease).  Hard ciders are also in the gluten-free category.
Back to Beer Menu
'."\n";